Service Hotline:+49 69 971 944 833

Service hotline in Englisch:

+49 69 971 944 836

Service hotline in Croatian:

+49 69 971 944 837

Information, catalogues and current rate details can be obtained in our Service-Centre!

Mo.-Sa. 08.00-18.00 h

E-Mail: service@eurolines.de

 

more

Sales agencies and helpdesk

14057 Berlin

DTG-Ticket-Center Berlin

Messedamm 9
(central bus station, bus stops 4-5 )

14057 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 770 195 000

berlin@eurolines.de

Details & Map

20097 Hamburg

DTG-Ticket-Center Hamburg

Adenauer Allee 74 (ZOB)

20097 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 851 690 400

hamburg@eurolines.de

Details & Map

28195 Bremen

DTG-Ticket-Center Bremen

Ticket Service Bremen
Breitenweg 13
(ZOB Bussteig 10)

28195 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 30168 006
Fax: + 49 421 30168 005

 

bremen@eurolines.de

Details & Map

28195 Bremen

DTG-Ticket-Center Bremen 2

Ost-West Reisebüro Halina
Breitenweg 25

28195 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 1691760
Fax: +49 421 1692608

bremen2@eurolines.de

Details & Map

30161 Hannover

DTG-Ticket-Center Hannover

Rundestraße 12
(ZOB)

30161 Hannover

Tel.: +49 511 961 59400

hannover@eurolines.de

Details & Map

34131 Kassel

DTG-Ticket-Center Kassel

Reisebüro Max (vor dem Intercity Hotel)
Willy-Brandt-Platz 2

34131 Kassel

Tel.: +49 561 366-70
Fax:+49 561 366-88

 

max_reisebuero@t-online.de

Details & Map

40210 Düsseldorf

DTG-Ticket-Center Düsseldorf

Worringer Str. 140
(am Busbahnhof)

40210 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 211 38835 37
Fax: +49 211 38835 39

Details & Map

44147 Dortmund

DTG-Ticket-Center Dortmund

Steinstrasse 54

44147 Dortmund

Tel.:+49 231 989 69700

dortmund@eurolines.de 

Details & Map

47051 Duisburg

DTG-Ticket-Center Duisburg

Mercatorstr. 48

47051 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 25373
Fax: +49 203 31873 20;

 

duisburg@eurolines.de

Details & Map

51147 Köln

DTG-Ticket-Center Köln

Köln/Bonn Airport
Terminal 2, Ankunftsebene
Kennedystraße

51147 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 982 39660

koeln@eurolines.de

Details & Map

60329 Frankfurt/Main

DTG-Ticket-Center Frankfurt/Main

Mannheimer Str. 15

60329 Frankfurt/Main

Tel.:+49 69 230332

 

frankfurt@eurolines.de

Details & Map

76137 Karlsruhe

DTG-Ticket-Center Karlsruhe

MB Reisebüro
Central railway station (opposite platform 12)

76137 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 30804
Tel.: +49 721 385065
Fax: +49 721 387960

karlsruhe@eurolines.de

Details & Map

68161 Mannheim

DTG-Ticket-Center Mannheim

Heinrich-von-Stephan-Str.6/ central bus station

68161 Mannheim

Tel.: +49 621 921 08100

 

mannheim@eurolines.de

Details & Map

70629 Stuttgart

DTG-Ticket-Center Stuttgart

Stuttgart Airport Busterminal (SAB)
Gebäude 346

70629 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 22 65877


 

stuttgart@eurolines.de

Details & Map

89075 Ulm-Böfingen

DTG-Ticket-Center Ulm

Eberhard-Finckh-Straße 36

89075 Ulm-Böfingen

Tel.:+49 731 95349 200

 

ulm@eurolines.de

Details & Map

80335 München

DTG-Ticket-Center München

Hackerbrücke 4
Central bus station / shopping passage

80335 München

Tel.:+49 89 545 870 00

muenchen@eurolines.de

Details & Map

90402 Nürnberg

DTG-Ticket-Center Nürnberg

Käte-Strobel-Str. 4

90402 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 911 975 59400

 

nuernberg@eurolines.de

Details & Map

Other sales agencies

Bielefeld, Kassel, Augsburg, Aachen, Mainz, Saarbrücken, Freiburg, Pforzheim, Bochum, Ingolstadt, Gießen, Essen

Weitere Adressen

[Translate to en:]
You are here: Eurolines DE / Contact