MENÜ

Service Hotline:+49 69 971 944 833

Service hotline in Englisch:

+49 69 971 944 836

Service hotline in Croatian:

+49 69 971 944 837

Information, catalogues and current rate details can be obtained in our Service-Centre!

Mo.-Fr. 08.00-18.00 h
Sa.: 08.00-16.00 h

E-Mail: service@eurolines.de

 

more

Sales agencies and helpdesk

28195 Bremen

DTG-Ticket-Center Bremen

Ticket Service Bremen
Breitenweg 13
(ZOB Bussteig 10)

28195 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 30168 006
Fax: + 49 421 30168 005

 

bremen@eurolines.de

Details & Map

28195 Bremen

DTG-Ticket-Center Bremen 2

Ost-West Reisebüro Lorek
Breitenweg 25

28195 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 1691760
Fax: +49 421 1692608

bremen2@eurolines.de

Details & Map

30161 Hannover

DTG-Ticket-Center Hannover

Rundestraße 12
(ZOB)

30161 Hannover

Tel.: +49 511 961 59400

hannover@eurolines.de

Details & Map

40210 Düsseldorf

DTG-Ticket-Center Düsseldorf

Worringer Str. 140
(am Busbahnhof)

40210 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 211 38835 37
Fax: +49 211 38835 39

Details & Map

44147 Dortmund

DTG-Ticket-Center Dortmund

Steinstrasse 54

44147 Dortmund

Tel.:+49 231 989 69700
dortmund@eurolines.de  Central Bus Station Dortmund - Replacement Bus Stop (23.04.2022 - 15.06.2022))

Details & Map

47051 Duisburg

DTG-Ticket-Center Duisburg

Mercatorstr. 48

47051 Duisburg

Tel.: +49 203 25373
Mobil.:+49 152 042808131
Fax: +49 203 31873 20;

 

duisburg@eurolines.de

Details & Map

47051 Duisburg

DTG-Ticket-Center Duisburg ZOB

Mercatorstraße 91

47051 Duisburg

Tel.: 0203 / 380 49 3798

duisburg@eurolines.de

Details & Map

60329 Frankfurt/Main

DTG-Ticket-Center Frankfurt/Main

Mannheimer Str. 7-9

60329 Frankfurt/Main

Tel.:+49 69 230332

 

frankfurt@eurolines.de

Details & Map

70629 Stuttgart

DTG-Ticket-Center Stuttgart

Stuttgart Airport Busterminal (SAB)
Gebäude 346

70629 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 22 65877


 

stuttgart@eurolines.de

Details & Map

80335 München

DTG-Ticket-Center München

Hackerbrücke 4
Central bus station / shopping passage

80335 München

Tel.:+49 89 545 8700

muenchen@eurolines.de

Details & Map

Other sales agencies

Aachen, Augsburg, Bochum, Essen, Freiburg, Essen, Göttingen, Ingolstadt, Mainz, Offenbach, Pforzheim, Saarbrücken

Weitere Adressen

[Translate to en:]
You are here: Eurolines DE / Contact